Enhance Biomedical is run by an experienced team of professionals.

Experienced in providing service to the most health-conscious elites.

Founded in 2010 and located in Taipei by DunHua North Road, Enhance Biomedical is run by an experienced team of professionals in Taiwan. Cooperating with a leading blood bank in Taiwan that controls the nation’s cell bank and possesses P2 level laboratories and medical laboratories, we provided top-quality and reliable Peripheral Blood Bone Marrow Stem Cell and Immune Cell collecting services to 1000+ clients over the past years. We have accumulated abundant experience in providing stem cell and immune cell collection, storage and application services to the most health-conscious elites.


In September 2015, Enhance Biomedical Group passed the review of the expert group from the Ministry of Public Health, and so became the first to own licenses of stem cell and immune cell blood banks and general hospital. Also, the Group initiated the project of Hainan South China Center. Enhance Biomedical has started establishing Enhance General Hospital for Clinical Stem Cell and Immune Cell Therapies in Bo'ao, Hainan. The hospital is expected to be completed in October 2020. In the future, the customized one-stop total medical solution services will be provided for the customers. The vision of Enhance Biomedical for sharing its R&D achievements and service platform jointly with international team for professional studies is expected to be realized in a year.


Through the cooperation between industry and government, Enhance Biomedical has worked closely with well-known domestic medical institutions to develop the direction of future cell therapy to achieve a vertical integration of the service chain for the storage and use of "autologous peripheral blood marrow stem cells". Among them, Enhance Biomedical conducted a research project "CD34+ Stem Cell to Skin Rejuvenation" and "CD34+ and Anti-Aging and Anti-Tumor Analysis" in 2011 with China Medical University Taiwan. Both studies have shown surprising result. "CD34+ stem cell research on skin rejuvenation" project’s excellent result were not only published in the 5th Pan Pacific International Stem Cell and Cancer Research Symposium, but also selected as the cover of the 2013 Cell Transplantation Journal.


In February 2012, Enhance Biomedical cooperated with Taipei Veterans General Hospital on “Cell therapy with G-CSF-mobilized stem cell in osteoarthritis disease pre-clinical trial” and moved into clinical trial in February 2013. In March 2014, Enhance Biomedical published the animal experiment results paper "Cell therapy with G-CSF mobilized stem cells in a rat osteoarthritis model" in online International Journal “Cell Transplantation”. This paper proves that injection of G-CSF can increase the number of stem cells in rats peripheral blood. Also, the peripheral blood stem cells of this rat are firstly collected and frozen, and then thawed into the knee joint of rats suffering OA. It’s proved that it helps to repair rats knee arthritis. This clinical trial (titled “Cell therapy with peripheral blood stem cell in Osteoarthritis”) received CDE approval in February and TFDA phase I approval on November 20 in 2018.


Since Science magazine ranked tumor immunotherapy in 2014 as the top ten medical breakthroughs in 2013, immune cell therapy has become a prominent feature of cancer treatment. Enhance Biomedical foresees the trend of immune cell therapy and cooperates with Navi Bio-Therapeutic. Inc., expertise in Cellular Immunology, Biotechnology, Clinical Immunology: Autoimmune diseases, Tumor Immunology and Cell therapy. On September 6, 2018, the Department of Medical Affairs under the Ministry of Health and Welfare Taiwan passed “Regulations Governing the Application of Specific Medical Examination Techniques and Medical Devices”, including six types of cell therapies, indicating the government's affirmation of cell therapy. This regulation has opened a new page for Taiwan medical.


You are the single most important reason for our top-quality services

Enhance Biomedical provides customers with the best facilities and services, so that customers can feel safe and secure storing their most valuable "adult peripheral blood marrow stem cells" and "immune cells" here. While gradually moving towards the era of personalized medical, using its own cells to create tailor-made medical services has become one of the mainstream medical developments in the future!

十年来服务金字塔顶端追求健康的高端客层,拥有大中华区最有经验的专业细胞运用团队
提供最高规格及让人信赖的「成人自体周边血骨髓干细胞」及「免疫细胞」储存与应用服务

最有经验的专业细胞运用团队臺北荣民总医院合作退化性关节炎临床试验案
海南颖奕国际细胞医疗中心 免疫细胞疗法
中国医药大学合作皮肤回春研究计画
自体细胞储存与应用已成为未来医学发展的主流

最有经验的专业细胞运用团队

落在臺北市敦化北路上的「颖奕生医」于2010年成立,是目前大中华区最有经验的专业细胞运用团队,「颖奕生医」与拥有国家细胞库及P2级实验室和医学检验室合作,携手提供最高规格以及最让人信赖的「成人自体周边血骨髓干细胞」及「免疫细胞」储存与应用服务,已服务超过1000位金字塔顶端最挑剔也最重视预防医学的客层, 累积非常丰富的客户服务经验。


海南颖奕国际细胞医疗中心

「海南颖奕国际细胞医疗中心」由颖奕生物科技集团投资建设,2015年取得海南省博鰲乐城国际医疗旅游先行区的准入许可,同意颖奕生物科技在先行区建设细胞治疗综合医院,规划开设预防医学中心、运动损伤科及康復中心、抗衰治疗及医疗美容中心、干细胞及免疫治疗中心、不孕不育生殖医学中心、全人类细胞组织储存库。预计于2020年10月正式对外营业,是一所面向全球客户的国际化、现代化新型细胞治疗医院,结合互联网提供全面的细胞应用服务, 整合精准检测服务,完整打造专业精细化的细胞治疗综合型医院。


中国医药大学合作皮肤回春研究计画

「颖奕生医」透过产官学合作,密切与国内知名医疗院所合作共同开发未来细胞治疗的方向,以达到垂直整合「成人自体周边血骨髓干细胞」储存及运用的服务链。其中,「颖奕生医」在2011年与中国医药大学进行「CD34+干细胞对皮肤回春之研究」及「CD34+与抗老化与抗肿瘤分析」两项研究计画,两项研究都有令人惊喜的结果,其中「CD34+干细胞对皮肤回春之研究」优异的成果不但发表在第五届泛太平洋国际干细胞及癌症研究研讨会上,也获选为2013年Cell Transplantation期刊封面。 


臺北荣民总医院合作退化性关节炎临床试验案

2012年2月「颖奕生医」开始与臺北荣民总医院产学合作「利用G-CSF 所驱动之周边血干细胞治疗退化性关节炎之临床前试验计画」,2013年2月进行产学合作「利用G-CSF 所驱动之周边血干细胞治疗退化性关节炎之临床试验计画」,于2014年3月发表动物实验成果论文「Cell therapy with G-CSF mobilized stem cells in a rat osteoarthritis model」于线上国际期刊Cell Transplantation,此论文学理证明经由G-CSF 驱动至周边血的干细胞,经採集储存并施打于膝盖,有助于软骨修復与再生。2018年2月CDE送件前咨询审核通过,亦于同年11月20日通过TFDA Phase I approval(计画名称:利用自体周边血干细胞治疗骨关节炎疾病之临床试验计画),开始进入临床收案。 


免疫细胞疗法

自2014年《Science》杂志将肿瘤免疫疗法评为2013年十大医疗突破第一位后,免疫细胞疗法已是癌症治疗的显学。「颖奕生医」预见免疫细胞治疗的趋势,与致力于免疫细胞治疗技术开发的纳维再生科技合作,发展临床等级免疫细胞体外培养技术、临床免疫功能分析技术,以及细胞培养分离相关设备,针对预防及治疗癌症、自体免疫、过敏、病毒感染等疾病,研发个人化免疫细胞疗法。2018年9月6日卫福部发佈「特定医疗技术检查检验医疗仪器施行或使用管理办法」,简称特管法,开放六项「细胞治疗」技术,说明政府对于细胞疗法的肯定也证实细胞疗法在医疗上的成效,为臺湾医疗开启新的一页。

 


生命是我们做到最好的唯一理由

「颖奕生医」提供客户最好的软硬体设备及服务,让客户可以放心地将自己最有价值的「成人自体周边血骨髓干细胞」及「免疫细胞」储存下来,在逐渐迈向个人化医疗时代,使用自身的细胞打造量身订做的医疗服务,已成为未来医学发展的主流之一!